Forget the rain

Hi,

I woke up with the sound of rain this morning. At first, i couldn’t find out where the sound is from as It has been a while since it rained last time. But it stopped soon and the sun is already poking out its face now :) It’s getting brighter and brighter and it also makes my mind still and relax. Last night was so still too. I watched several Dramas on telly (SATC and Dr. house and a bit of the movie “A Good Woman”) and after that I turned it off and read “the mysterious affair at styles” by Agatha Christie and fall asleep peacefully at around 10:30pm.)

Today’s weight was 33.4kg, 6.4% It didn’t change. As for the edema, its on my legs is currently subsided thanks to mom’s massage during the foot bath and the excercise I have been doing at night but its on my face (especially around the bottom of my face) stays remained and the shape of my face is like a pear now :-S I am doing lymph massage on face lately and it feels good but seems difficult to vanish it.

For today’s breakfast, I had 150ml of ES (measured with a cup) and Kanten-jelly. (it was about 7:20am) I also made Katenten jelly for today this morning and now taking a foot bath and massage. I am wondering whether I should take the same amount of ES for lunch or not. As it was a bit much for me…

Mom is going to the hospital later in this morning so I have to be at home and wait her. I hope the time flies. I will check the blogs and newspaper after foot bath. I really appreciate mom’s devoted support. Last night she also pat my head gently while i was sleeping (but slightly conscious) and  it feels so soothing and I felt calm and protected. :)

Hope everyone have a good day today, and so as mom and I!

12:30

now having 100ml of ES and Kanten jelly. maybe will have 50ml at the third meal.

15:00

mom took me out for driving this afternoon and I loved it! We brought in some CDs like Mariah Carey, Paula Abdul, Colbie Caillat, Duffy and they were all so refreshing and . :) Going straight down the road makes me feel great. Mom and I had very good time relaxing.  :) Thanks mom. Now taking foot bath and massage and will have jelly and 50ml of ES later….

Leave a Reply

