Creamy white

Hi,

White ones showed their pretty faces today :) Just wanted to show you.

I borrowed three DVDs today…

  • Eat Pray Love
  • Penelope
  • Die Herbstzeitlosen

And Yesterday I watched….

  • Eternal Sunshine(confused… but she was beautifull)
  • Under the Tuscan’s Sun(Breath-taking scenery of Italia! Just so beautifull and so many chic dresses :) Worth watching!)
  • Fever Pitch(Lovely comedy film. Drew looked so cute. My favorite line: “I made a list of all the things what I like about you! But just pass no.1-6 because they are all about your body parts ;) “)

 

I am getting to be movie-geek-ish? :)

What do you like to do when you are free?

and do you have any films you have been wanted to see but always missed a chance? If so, tell me about it :) I am curious!

Then, bye for now*

 

Leave a Reply

